• A Sonic Spectacular

John plays the great Marcussen Organ at Wichita State University in Wichita, KS.  This CD contains a wide variety of music including thrilling Toccata's by Bach and Widor as well as original works.  John's "Scenes of Childhood" commissioned by the American Guild of Organists, feature his children doing the narration.  A delightful collection!


  • Toccata in D minor by J.S. Bach
  • Gigue Fugue by Dietrich Buxtehude
  • Trumpet Tunes by Clarke, Purcell, & Stanley
  • Sonata in A minor for oboe & organ by G.P. Telemann
  • Bist du bei mir by J.S. Bach
  • How Lovely is Your Dwelling Place for choir & organ by John Leavitt
  • Panis Angelicus by Cesar Franck
  • Scenes of Childhood by John Leavitt
  • My Song is Love Unknown by John Leavitt
  • Three Hymn Preludes by John Leavitt
  • Toccata in F major by C. M. Widor

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

A Sonic Spectacular

  • Availability: In Stock
A Sonic Spectacular: "Toccata in F major by Widor"

  • $14.95